Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn Wagner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dawn Wagner

4.9 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Broward Sierra

Broward Sierra

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very accommodating and communicative and got the insurance through in record time. Was nice to deal with someone knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of T Taylor

T Taylor

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariel Whitney

Mariel Whitney

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They make sure to follow up and work hard to provide with the best deal for our needs. I have personally been working with Tere who I am would completely recommend. She is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Profile photo of David Macari

David Macari

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service support from when speaking with Jennifer today. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jonathan Sweet

Jonathan Sweet

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Winograd

Jerry Winograd

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful. Just a few minutes in the phone and insurance was in place. Friendly and simple."
Profile photo of Giancarlo Garcia Giron

Giancarlo Garcia Giron

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael Meyung

Rachael Meyung

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BAPM Realty LLC

BAPM Realty LLC

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! timely, easy, helpful! always supporting our business! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of shine jacob

shine jacob

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tere was very helpful and responsive to address all my insurance needs. Very professional to work with and would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marisa Aleksander Markowicz

Marisa Aleksander Markowicz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience, Tere was very professional and responsive"
Profile photo of Thomas Korynta

Thomas Korynta

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been extremely helpful. He is my go to guy on State Farm matters and some other peripheral items as well. Give him a bit of a financial incentive for Valentines Day why don't ya."
Profile photo of Keith Suckno

Keith Suckno

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been so helpful with our insurance needs. Twice now I have needed a quick turnaround of insurance products and he was able to deliver both times in under an hour! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon k

Brandon k

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of YING QIN

YING QIN

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company, they do nice service!"
Profile photo of Felicitas Bianchi

Felicitas Bianchi

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a great help to lower the costs of car insurance (Original) Fue de gran ayuda para bajar los costos del seguro de los carros"
Profile photo of M11LU

M11LU

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tere was able to help me with an issue that needed a quick response to continue with a good student discount. The agent was prompt, and very pleasant. Thank you ! MVB"
Profile photo of Astrid Rush

Astrid Rush

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grace Sigal

Grace Sigal

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Crown & everyone at Dawn Wagner's office are super helpful. Thank you for everything you do"
Profile photo of Kim Miles

Kim Miles

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are all the best. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Plus, my insurance went down by 2/3's when I switched."
Profile photo of Brandon Cardinal - Dead Bird Productions

Brandon Cardinal - Dead Bird Productions

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Her team is always there for us. I will always support those that support my family."
Profile photo of Brian Petrillo

Brian Petrillo

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5